APA [apathetic paper association] cheat sheet

In a recent e/m to my classmates:

Greetings distinguished future professional colleagues! 😉
Yes, it’s 2:15 in the morning, and yes, I’m acting yet again as my over-achieving self – it’s kind of pathetic – I’m at a hotel for the weekend, and can’t sleep…so, I’m in the lobby, editing my term paper and thought you might find this helpful. Oh, this is sad.
To any extent, I wanted to send you this sample APA paper that I have used all semester in composing my papers. Along w/ the owl website, I have referred to this sample often. I thought you might want to utilize this tool as well…
That’s it…enjoy your weekend!
/cathi

A GREAT APA sample paper

One thought on “APA [apathetic paper association] cheat sheet

  1. Pingback: APA [apathetic paper association] cheat sheet - 2.0 « a life of perpetual transition

Leave a Reply

