hard at work…

From: Cathi Stegall

You missed the icecapades in the front lot this morning. I thought we could buy the staff matching sequence leotards so we could begin charging people to see our stellar figure skating moves! Check out this picture I took of Rick Eimers and Jackie Puliafico!!!

 

ice


From: Rick Eimers
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 12:49 PM
To: Cathi Stegall

Hilariouswhich one am I supposed to be?


From: Cathi Stegall
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 12:50 PM
To: Rick Eimers
 

Well, that is to be debated during the next all staff meeting!


From: Rick Eimers
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 12:51 PM
To: Cathi Stegall

Many people do say that white definitely is my color.


2 thoughts on “hard at work…

  1. You are too funny!! That’s gotta be Rick in those tights and white dress for sure. I could only look that good in my dreams…black’s my color anyways and everyone tells me I look good in black. If the skating doesn’t shed the pounds for me, I can always fall back on my black attire, (and hopfully not fall on the ice)oops…have no fear Rick – I’ve got you back!

Leave a Reply

