me and marty mcfly

So, if the past few weeks are a precursor of 2008, I’m ready to find the nearest DeLorean Owner’s Convention and skip the entire year altogether…you see, since the first of January, my ox of an immune system has clearly morphed into a squirrel or some other useless rodent, I’ve found little success treading in the face of advocacy for myself and my peers at CSU, I had an emotional breakdown in front of my wonderful students, I found a way to completely erase a document off of my computer during my research, I utterly reversed the statement “underpromise/overdeliver” and I can’t seem to figure out why Einstein, my cat, insists on sleeping on my head.
So, needless to say, scoot over, Marty McFly, I’m climbing in!
DeLorean

Leave a Reply

