Lights, Camera…ACTION {13/25}

So, the commercial continued at the college today. I was told at 2 pm that I’d be interviewed at 4. Little did I know what this would entail…

Questions ranged from, “What do you enjoy most about being a professor” to “Tell me about your experience in the business field”. So many of these answers came from years of interviewing experience…however, a slew changes when the pressure’s on and there are people on make-up, lights, audio and cameras. I can’t remember, but I think I said I worked for Bill Gates! Thanks Billy, for the great hook up!

Beyond that, my students loved having the camera crew in class – lesson plans were on hold while the director strategically positioned each of them into studious placements.

All in a hard day’s work.

filming_commercial_video_production.jpg

//countdown to launch 12 more posts to go

Leave a Reply

