APA [apathetic paper association] cheat sheet – 2.0

Since around this time I get a plethora o’ hits a day for my post on an APA cheat sheet, I thought it would be nice to offer you an additional resource I’ve found. The following APA template is a handy source for those of us in the social science fields. Now, word to the wise, I got bit pretty hard in the “hind quarters of a donkey” for finding my citing info on the owl website. Therefore, be sure to cross-reference to the APA style website. They’re pretty thorough and have a good FAQ section for said Questions that are Frequently Asked. So, take it or leave it, my fellow peers, colleagues and others who randomly search for APA cheat sheets…good luck on your mid-term and final papers!

APA template
[just insert your own information where appropriate]

2 thoughts on “APA [apathetic paper association] cheat sheet – 2.0

Leave a Reply

