new neighbors!

This community rocks!

We here at me.com have been introduced to a few new faces entering into dialogue within these walls, so as promised, I’m bringing them to you!!!

papa

The first is no new face to the larger community, yet a newer face to me! From what I know of Papa, he is the patriarch of this community. His heart is as big as the red wood forest and he loves Mama as if it was a fairy tale! A caveat comes with this one though…you’ll fall in love quickly and deeply, so be forewarned!

This next new friend is Sarah, aka: Noochymama. I went to college with this little lady. She’s an amazing woman of God with a great sense of humor and a beautiful baby boy! And from what I’ve seen…she’s also a short-term missionary and a dodge ball goddess!

On the same note, I’ve included the list of our beautiful community as a permanent page on me.com…for I want the world to see that this here community is alive and well, and WE’RE TAKING OVER THE WORLD!!!

5 thoughts on “new neighbors!

  1. OH, of all people, I hear papa is the greatest! I’m honored to be a part of this fam!!!

    Plus, if momma has the clout you’re attributing to her, I’m gonna have to get on your good side! 🙂

  2. Taking over the world!! Why do I have “Pinky and the Brain” theme song running through my head?? 😯

    Great community! So happy I’m a part – loveyouCathi!!

  3. oh Sarah, you’re more than welcome! This is a fun neighborhood! Instead of a run-of-the-mill-playground, our jungle gym is in Love’s word games, our swingset is in kristi’s whimsy, our drawbridge is in michelle and gch’s honesty and love, and our hop scotch is in Tam and Mandy’s playful banter! Yeah, glad you’re here to play!!! And that’s just the start of it!!!

    And michelle, I’m so glad you found our theme song!!!! You’re brilliant! And I love you too!!! Woot-woot!!!

Leave a Reply

