MIA… {in cali} | part 2

so…we’re back. I’m not into life just yet. I’m in denial.

Enjoy a few more pics until I get back into the real world…

wedding practice, i.e., rehearsal

we like to smile at weddings

yes, this is a real mariachi band!

almond orchards make good wedding venues

the sweetest ceremony ever

toast?

three amigas!

yes, almonds grow on trees

makin\' out in row 3

desert photo op

i have a crush on him

pier magic

sunday night @ mosaic

…and they lived happily ever after…

12 thoughts on “MIA… {in cali} | part 2

  1. awesome!!!!

    i could see myself hanging out and causing quite a ruckus with you miss thang. yup…along with the the little hottie above me here 😉

    you look stunning and SO happy!

    glad you’re home and safe!

    love you!

  2. you’re gorgeous. you know that, right?

    and i dig slice’s ostrich shirt. i want to ride an ostrich some day. have i already told you that?

  3. i’m back now.
    I so wish the weekend on the west coast was more like a month an a half…and included a moment or twelve w/ my west coast hodge family and a mandy mac, and let’s include alece, and papa, and gch too…good glory, let’s include you all and call it a day!!! 🙂
    But I’m back…and I missed you all dearly!

  4. w-w-w-w-w-wait!

    The dress you wore at the wedding wasn’t among the ones in your earlier post. You know, those you and your friend modeled for us?

    Hmmm….

    Not that I’m complaining.

    You looked stunning! 🙂

    Welcome back….

  5. your eyes fault, bt? I usually blame my oversights on my ocd or adhd or any other disorder that would fit…so, props to you for having the moxie to blame it on something you actually have! 🙂
    And thanks…I had soooooo much fun!

Leave a Reply

