Ergo 27 | Mondays with Marjie {You’re my pumpi-um-pi-ump-kin}

Well, it’s either the fact that I had to throw this in a post b/c after I received it from Marjie, I couldn’t stop watching it over and over and over again cracking my stinking hip off, or I just wanted to create the world’s longest blog title…one or the other…or both – it just made me smile. ERGO…here’s a little Fantasticness of Fall Festivities post from me and marjie to you!

Enjoy.

and you’re very, very welcome.

15 thoughts on “Ergo 27 | Mondays with Marjie {You’re my pumpi-um-pi-ump-kin}

  1. i know, taminator…someone definitely blessed his cheeks…a bit too much blessing, if I say so myself.

    Oh daddy…love the flight of the Navigator shout out!!! Woot-woot!!!!

    Ramsey…that statement is more true than me telling you that watching political ads are like swallowing a pin cushion full of detonated needles

Leave a Reply

