To the few and faithful readers of me.com…i’m here

To the few and faithful readers of me.com,

…ok, to the two of you who still wander this way thinking that I may take the pieces of creativity I just possibly have left and write a little ditty,

…I’m here.

I promised my slice that I would try and write an update of sorts to let you know where I’ve been, where I am, and where I’m going. Unfortunately, a large portion of that is as vague and ambiguous to me as it has been and will continue to be for you.

Where I’ve been…as you may or may not be aware, I’m finishing my master’s degree – I’m to walk that stage in my Harry Potter wanna be regalia in but 1.5 weeks! I’ve been struggling to stay afloat while swimming in the sea of papers, comp exams and presentations all the while trying my best to FINISH STRONG.

Where I am…well, with 1.5 weeks to go, I’m finishing papers and working on some last-minute cramming for my final exams…i.e., I’m a major antisocial mess!

Where I’m going…I hope to be back in the swing of things soon…this post here, my friends, is a step in the right direction!

In other words…with all that is in me, I’m trying to make it back on the scene of me.com. Yep, I’m back.

12 thoughts on “To the few and faithful readers of me.com…i’m here

  1. After reading this, I have the Diana Ross song in my head, “I’m coming out… I want the world to know… got to let it show…”

    🙂

    Can’t wait to see where you land next, what you choose to do and how much fun you have while you’re there. 🙂

  2. OMGosh I was like “what? Where, huh?” Seriously. I am so thankful for the update and still in your cheering section. I hope you can hear me yelling for you loudly. I hope you are happy and wonderful. I love you sweet Friend.

  3. love you girls sooooo very much! Thanks for the love and support. I’m back and will be more active on here – at least that’s one of my unemployment goals! 🙂

  4. yeah….you have inspired me since I too have left my blog unattended the last month or so. I am ready to join the unemployment world but unfortunately, I cannot afford too!!

  5. let’s get the party started!!!!
    Holla!!!
    I can’t dance in real life, but in my imaginary blog world, I can put it down like beyonce singing Single Ladies doing the zumba in a skirt [that was for you, lece!]!

Leave a Reply

