wisdom from the webernet via my joj {patience et. al}

sign off

Each piece of correspondence that leaves my hand to be received into the hand of another ends in the same way “do justly. love mercy. walk humbly.” It’s my life’s conquest and vision. If I could have it tattooed on the back of my hand or have it embossed on a shield that I could shoulder, I would (however, that may pose as future job placement issues…). Albeit, as much as I crave these statements to become a natural outpouring of the Cathi you see, they are not actions that I can just “will” to do. They must become a part of me-inhaling jointly with every breath I take, swaying with every step and stamped with intention onto every design and dream.

So. It’s there with me. On every email. Every letter. Everything.

Now, after an e/m I sent to my joj sharing our most recent craziness ad nauseum …this is the entirety of the response I received from her:

PatientlyWell said, my joj. Will do.

3 thoughts on “wisdom from the webernet via my joj {patience et. al}

Leave a Reply

